Welcome to contact us!
86-4008-179-777
About Us
About Us
Your location: About >About Us
SINCE 1951

FAW Jiefang Dalian Diesel Engine Co., Ltd. is located in Dalian, a beautiful coastal city in North China.

Began as the Lvda Machinery & Hardware Factory which was founded in 1951, the company has undergone major changes, from joining FAW Group, joint operation, to joining the FAW Jiefang Engine Division, and has gained significant development.


The company actively promotes product upgrade for more energetic business development. With leading R&D capabilities and a first-class R&D system in the world, the company inherits the scientific and rigorous genes of German quality, and leads China's power industry towards European standards. And the company will produce ultimate high-end engine products based on cutting-edge Germany engine technology.With five major product series (3L, 4L, 5L, 6L, 7L ), ranged from 50hp to 320 hp, featuring outstanding advantages like advanced technology, high efficiency and reliability, energy-saving, environment friendly, etc., our products have become the optimal choice for various kinds of light and medium duty trucks, light vehicles, passenger cars, and construction machinery, and has entered the international market.

The company is accelerating the improvement of its manufacturing technology, and will greatly improve product quality. The company has a world-class manufacturing system, and fully adopts the international leading digital manufacturing system, consisting of LANDIS grinding machine (UK), IMPCO polishing machine(America), HELLER machining center(Germany), CROSS-HUELLER automatic production line(Germany) and ABB assembly line(Sweden), as well as leading technologies like the SIEMENS tool monitoring technology, HOMMEI online testing technology, ABB error prevention technology, etc., and has achieved the perfect unity of production efficiency and product quality. Fully adopting world-class standards for machine recognition and component development, the company has realized whole process quality control, from product design to manufacturing, which ensures that our product quality reaches European level.


The company continuously enhances its marketing services and has become a major player in the market. Based on products of international advanced level and “360 day/24 hour” services, the company has established unparalleled advantages, i.e. high load bearing capacity, high stability, excellent services and low consumption. With overall advantages in products and services, we will fully improve the vehicles’ price performance ratio and market competitiveness for our customers and maximize their profitability.




With advanced culture, the company constantly improves quality and efficiency, and has strong power for future development. The company adheres to the mission of “customer satisfaction, employee happiness, and value appreciation for our shareholders”, implements the core development strategies of“leading technology, leading quality, cost optimization, marketing innovation, and green development”, and is committed to manufacturing reliable products and building a proud company. The company will fully meet the diversified needs of our customers both at home and abroad, lead the mainstream market, and promote China's independent commercial vehicles brands and construction machinery brands to international markets.


Adhering to the concept of "national brand, high-end power", the company is drawing up a new blueprint for the new era.

如果您需要任何帮助,请联系我们。
4008-179-777
关于我们
关于我们
您所在的位置: 关于大柴 >关于我们
SINCE 1951

一汽解放大连柴油机有限公司,坐落于美丽的渤海之滨大连。著名学者余秋雨说:“大连得风气之先,勇于向前,涌动着一种不可知的美好未来”。大柴在蔚蓝海岸边,汲取海洋文明,眼界开阔,勇立潮头。

从1951年的“旅大机械五金总厂”起步,攻坚克难大柴从不乏勇气和坚定;从加入中国一汽大家庭到合资合作,滚石上山大柴从不乏志气与担当;从合资合作到加入一汽解放发动机事业部,勇立潮头大柴从不乏豪气与拼搏。


推动产品升级,大柴发展动能更加充沛。公司拥有全球领先的动力研发能力,依托国际一流的研发体系,秉持科学、严谨的德国品质基因,引领中国动力产业向欧洲动力标准迈进。吸收德国前沿发动机产品技术,打造领先极致的高端动力。拥有3、4、5、6、7升五大产品系列,功率覆盖50~320马力,产品具备先进、高效、可靠、节能、环保等显著优势,是各类中重型载货车、轻型车、客车、工程机械等理想动力。除满足中国市场需求外,已进入国际市场。

制造技术加速发展,大柴品质提升配上新引擎。公司拥有世界级的制造体系,全面采用国际领先的数字化生产制造系统,汇集了英国LANDIS磨床、美国IMPCO抛光机、德国HELLER加工中心、德国CROSS-HUELLER自动线以及瑞典ABB装配线等国际一流设备,应用了德国SIEMENS公司的刀具监控、德国HOMMEI公司的在线检测以及瑞典ABB公司的防差错技术,实现了生产效率与产品品质的完美统一。全面采用世界级的整机认可和零部件开发验证标准,实现了从产品设计到制造全过程的质量监控,从而确保产品质量达到欧洲同步水平。


营销服务不断壮大,大柴在市场中拥有话语权。公司依托具有“国内领先、国际先进”水平的产品和“36024”全时空服务,打造出国内同行业不可比拟的“三高一低”的显著优势,即高承载、高稳定、高服务和低消耗。凭借产品与服务的整体优势,全面提升整车产品的性价比与市场竞争力,最大限度地扩展客户赢利空间。




先进文化提质增效,大柴发展后劲更加充盈。公司以“用户满意、员工幸福、股东增值”为使命,以“技术领先战略、质量领先战略、成本优化战略、营销变革战略、绿色发展战略”为公司核心发展战略,致力于打造“值得信赖的产品,值得骄傲的企业”,全面满足国内与国际客户的多样化需求,引领主流市场的发展趋势,推动中国自主商用车及工程机械品牌的国际化发展。


勇立潮头,奋楫者先。大柴,擎画新时代“民族品牌、高端动力”新蓝图。